Providing essential tools for improving your website.
Already have an account? Log in

SESSIONCAM BLOG

SessionCam News, Views and Updates

Experiment like a ninja with Optimizely and SessionCam

We are pleased to announce details for our next webinar event which features our partner Optimizely.

In this hour-long session, we share the moves to make to transform your website experimentation and data-driven decision-making in a world changed by covid-19.

Topics to be covered include:

  • How covid-19 has impacted digital businesses
  • Why the current times means you need to build a culture of experimentation & data-driven decision making now
  • How to build and scale an experimentation program
  • Real-world examples to learn from.

The webinar will be presented by 

  • Isabel Meijaard, Strategy Consultant, EMEA, Optimizely)
  • Justin Hobbs (Head of Global Partnerships, SessionCam)
  • James Harber (Product Manager, SessionCam).

The webinar will be held on 9th July at 8am (PST) / 11am (EDT) / 4pm (BST).

You can pre-register now for this event here.

Latest Entries